Things To See While staying At Devon Valley Holiday Village

Below are a selection of attractions close to Devon Valley Holiday Village so if you are looking for things to do while on holiday in Devon why not choose Devon Valley as your holiday location.

Paulos Circus

Paulos Circus

Event date: Thu 22nd Jun 2017

Event Info
Shaldon Festival

Shaldon Festival

Event date: Fri 23rd Jun 2017

Event Info
Newton Abbot Carnival Weeks

Newton Abbot Carnival Weeks

Event date: Sat 24th Jun 2017

Event Info
Summer Ghost Tours

Summer Ghost Tours

Event date: Wed 28th Jun 2017

Event Info
Circus Skills at Pennywell

Circus Skills at Pennywell

Event date: Sat 1st Jul 2017

Event Info
Fourties Festival

Fourties Festival

Event date: Sat 1st Jul 2017

Event Info
Lets Rock Exeter

Lets Rock Exeter

Event date: Sat 1st Jul 2017

Event Info
Dartmoor Classic Sportive

Dartmoor Classic Sportive

Event date: Sun 2nd Jul 2017

Event Info
Donkey Sanctuary Car Show

Donkey Sanctuary Car Show

Event date: Sun 2nd Jul 2017

Event Info
SkyBar Torquay

SkyBar Torquay

Event date: Fri 7th Jul 2017

Event Info
Budleigh Music Festival Week

Budleigh Music Festival Week

Event date: Fri 7th Jul 2017

Event Info
GlasDenbury Music and Arts Festival

GlasDenbury Music and Arts Festival

Event date: Fri 7th Jul 2017

Event Info
Loving the Beach Fest

Loving the Beach Fest

Event date: Sat 8th Jul 2017

Event Info
Historic Vehicle Gathering

Historic Vehicle Gathering

Event date: Sat 8th Jul 2017

Event Info
DAAT Motorcycle Ride Out

DAAT Motorcycle Ride Out

Event date: Sun 9th Jul 2017

Event Info
Kingsbeer Festival

Kingsbeer Festival

Event date: Mon 10th Jul 2017

Event Info
Bryan Adams at Powderham

Bryan Adams at Powderham

Event date: Thu 13th Jul 2017

Event Info
Little Mix at Powderham

Little Mix at Powderham

Event date: Fri 14th Jul 2017

Event Info
Brixham Hapnin

Brixham Hapnin

Event date: Fri 14th Jul 2017

Event Info
Summer Night Food Festival

Summer Night Food Festival

Event date: Sat 15th Jul 2017

Event Info
Kingsbridge Fair Week

Kingsbridge Fair Week

Event date: Sat 15th Jul 2017

Event Info
SkyBar Exeter

SkyBar Exeter

Event date: Fri 21st Jul 2017

Event Info
Chagstock Music Festival

Chagstock Music Festival

Event date: Fri 21st Jul 2017

Event Info
Teignmouth Carnival Week

Teignmouth Carnival Week

Event date: Sat 22nd Jul 2017

Event Info
Lapstock

Lapstock

Event date: Fri 28th Jul 2017

Event Info
Olly Murs at Powderham

Olly Murs at Powderham

Event date: Sat 29th Jul 2017

Event Info
Exeter Rum Festival

Exeter Rum Festival

Event date: Sat 29th Jul 2017

Event Info
Teignmouth Regatta Week

Teignmouth Regatta Week

Event date: Sat 29th Jul 2017

Event Info
Totnes and District Show

Totnes and District Show

Event date: Sun 30th Jul 2017

Event Info
Torbay Steam Fair

Torbay Steam Fair

Event date: Fri 4th Aug 2017

Event Info
Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon Water Carnival

Event date: Sat 5th Aug 2017

Event Info
Salcombe Regatta Week

Salcombe Regatta Week

Event date: Sat 5th Aug 2017

Event Info

Here is some text lets see where it comes out

Had the most wonderful holiday. Staff were friendly and holiday village was very clean. Food was first class. Views were fabulous would highly recommend. Thank you to all the staff.

Kim Wall - Facebook - July 2017

Availability & Book Online


News & Offers

What\'sOnDV

Visit What'sOnDV for a live feed of everything happening #DownAtDevonValley, including children's club, nightly entertainment, restaurant menus and offers, and more... 


9th Apr 2016

Bargain Holidays

Grab yourself a bargain holiday, choose any holiday in the bargain bonanza section and save pounds!

Bargain Holidays from just £75.00 Click Here

Download Free Holiday Brochure

Or click HERE to order free delivery.