Our Holiday Village is closed until further notice, and we are not taking any new bookings arriving within 2020. Click for full info.
Close
Something For Every Taste and Budget

With our wide range of self-catering caravans and chalets, you're sure to find something perfect for you. If our Reservations Team can be of any assistance, please give us a call! We'll be glad to assist.

Close
What To Do Today?

You won't be short of things to when staying at Devon Valley - we're within easy reach of the very best that South Devon has to offer!

What's On Tonight?

Evening Star Cabaret Programme

There's a fabulous show every night of the week! If no act on your desired date is showing at the moment, it will be added soon.

Mon 30th Mar

Passport to Party

Join us on a musical journey around the world!

Wed 1st Apr

Rubix

The ultimate 80s nostalgia reunion

Fri 3rd Apr

Freddie Fever

Fabulous tribute to the one and only Queen

Sat 4th Apr

Camilla Lewington

Premier artist and musical performer who'll have you up on your feet in no time!

Sun 5th Apr

Blur'd Brits

Brit Pop hits with a live 4-piece band

Mon 6th Apr

Rubix

The ultimate 80s nostalgia reunion

Wed 8th Apr

Freddie Fever

Fabulous tribute to the one and only Queen

Thu 9th Apr

TNT 90s

Tyler's Nineties Tribute at Breakers Club - fantastic live band and singing

Fri 10th Apr

Passport to Party

Join us on a musical journey around the world!

Sat 11th Apr

Michelle Upton

Fabulous solo female vocalist

Sun 12th Apr

THR33

Take That, Westlife, and Boyzone tribute band

Mon 13th Apr

Freddie Fever

Fabulous tribute to the one and only Queen

Wed 15th Apr

Passport to Party

Join us on a musical journey around the world!

Fri 17th Apr

Rubix

The ultimate 80s nostalgia reunion

Sat 18th Apr

That Medley Thing

You pick it, they sing it! Hits from across the decades.

Mon 20th Apr

Passport to Party

Join us on a musical journey around the world!

Wed 22nd Apr

Rubix

The ultimate 80s nostalgia reunion

Fri 24th Apr

Freddie Fever

Fabulous tribute to the one and only Queen

Sat 25th Apr

Vici Jo

Female soul singer

Mon 27th Apr

Rubix

The ultimate 80s nostalgia reunion

Wed 29th Apr

Freddie Fever

Fabulous tribute to the one and only Queen

Fri 1st May

Passport to Party

Join us on a musical journey around the world!

Share This Page

It's Yours To Enjoy!