Devon Valley Devon Valley

Local Events

What's Happening During Your Stay?

You certainly won't be short of things to do in South Devon when you stay with us at Devon Valley! The impressive selection of local events, festivals, regattas, carnivals, and other happenings will keep everyone entertained, whatever the time of year. And if the local events weren't enough, don't forget to check out all our Local Attractions.

Event image for Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Event image for Toby Buckland's Garden Festival

Toby Buckland's Garden Festival

Powderham Castle

From Friday, 3rd May 2019 until Saturday, 4th May 2019

Event image for BMAD Motorbike Festival

BMAD Motorbike Festival

Paignton

From Friday, 3rd May 2019 until Sunday, 5th May 2019

Event image for Festival of South West Food and Drink

Festival of South West Food and Drink

Exeter

From Saturday, 4th May 2019 until Monday, 6th May 2019

Event image for Brixham Pirate Festival

Brixham Pirate Festival

Brixham

From Saturday, 4th May 2019 until Monday, 6th May 2019

Event image for Dart Musical Festival

Dart Musical Festival

Dartmouth

From Friday, 10th May 2019 until Sunday, 12th May 2019

Event image for Devon County Show

Devon County Show

Westpoint, Exeter

From Thursday, 16th May 2019 until Saturday, 18th May 2019

Event image for Torbay Airshow 2019

Torbay Airshow 2019

Paignton

From Saturday, 1st June 2019 until Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Event image for Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Event image for Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Event image for Paignton Regatta

Paignton Regatta

Paignton

From Saturday, 10th August 2019 until Sunday, 18th August 2019

Event image for Open Air Cinema Festival

Open Air Cinema Festival

Torre Abbey, Torquay

From Thursday, 15th August 2019 until Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Event image for Torbay Children's Week

Torbay Children's Week

Paignton

From Tuesday, 20th August 2019 until Saturday, 24th August 2019

Event image for Torbay Royal Regatta

Torbay Royal Regatta

Torquay

From Sunday, 25th August 2019 until Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Event image for Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Dartmouth

From Thursday, 29th August 2019 until Saturday, 31st August 2019

Event image for International Agatha Christie Festival

International Agatha Christie Festival

Torquay, Paignton, and Brixham

From Saturday, 14th September 2019 until Monday, 16th September 2019

0344 557 5100

Monday to Sunday, 9am - 7pm

Our friendly Reservations Team looks forward to helping you book your ideal holiday or discussing your upcoming stay with us.
Download Brochure (approx. 7MB)
View FAQs
SEASON 2019

Our 2019 season runs until Monday 4th November 2019.

The following dates are available for Bargain Holidays:

  • 6 nights in a Caravan from Sat, 27th Apr 2019 from £199
  • 6 nights in a Chalet from Sat, 27th Apr 2019 from £149
  • 4 nights in a Chalet from Mon, 29th Apr 2019 from £99
  • Plus 18 more

To learn more and to book, click below

See Bargain Holidays
DV Email Club
Exclusive offers, discount codes, and other great stuff delivered to your inbox.
  • Only ocassional emails
  • Opt-out at any time
  • We don't share your email with anyone else
Free £30 Food & Drink Vouchers
A gift from us to you, when you stay Monday to Friday*

We are excited to announce the introduction of Food & Drink vouchers for our midweek guests. Book a holiday of at least 4 nights in length with us at...

Read Full Story

Share This Page