Let's Create Your Holiday

Arrivals are welcome on Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. 3 nights start on Friday or Saturday; 4 nights from Monday or Tuesday; and 7 or 14 nights from any arrival day.
55+
18-54
13-17
5-12
3-4
0-2
Looking for something different? We're happy to help tailor something for you. So please do Get In Touch, whether you'd like to arrive on a different day, stay for longer, you're a larger group, or you have special requirements.
Devon Valley Holiday Village

Local Events

What's Happening During Your Stay?

You certainly won't be short of things to do in South Devon when you stay with us at Devon Valley! The impressive selection of local events, festivals, regattas, carnivals, and other happenings will keep everyone entertained, whatever the time of year. And if the local events weren't enough, don't forget to check out all our Local Attractions.

Event image for BMAD Bike Night - Presentation Evening

BMAD Bike Night - Presentation Evening

Paignton

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Event image for Tots Go Wild

Tots Go Wild

Occombe Farm

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Event image for Exeter Street Food Market

Exeter Street Food Market

Exeter

Friday, 27th September 2019

Event image for Classic Car Motor Show

Classic Car Motor Show

Newton Abbot

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Event image for Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Event image for Teign Shanty Festival

Teign Shanty Festival

Teignmouth

From Saturday, 28th September 2019 until Sunday, 29th September 2019

Event image for Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Event image for Powderham Food Festival

Powderham Food Festival

Powderham Castle

From Saturday, 5th October 2019 until Sunday, 6th October 2019

Event image for Dartmouth Food Festival

Dartmouth Food Festival

Dartmouth

From Friday, 18th October 2019 until Sunday, 20th October 2019

Event image for Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Event image for Crealy SpookFest

Crealy SpookFest

Crealy Adventure Park, Exeter

From Saturday, 19th October 2019 until Sunday, 27th October 2019

Event image for Halloween at Woodlands

Halloween at Woodlands

Woodlands Family Theme Park, Dartmouth

From Saturday, 19th October 2019 until Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Event image for Good Food Sunday Market

Good Food Sunday Market

Totnes

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Event image for Half Term at Pennywell

Half Term at Pennywell

Pennywell Farm, Buckfastleigh

From Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 until Monday, 28th October 2019

Event image for Halloween Evenings of Mini Horrors

Halloween Evenings of Mini Horrors

Babbacombe Model Village, Torquay

From Thursday, 24th October 2019 until Thursday, 31st October 2019

Event image for Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth Farmers' Market

Teignmouth

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Event image for Tots Go Wild - Halloween

Tots Go Wild - Halloween

Occombe Farm

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Event image for Halloween Ghost Tour

Halloween Ghost Tour

Kents Cavern, Torquay

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Event image for Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge Farmers' Market

Kingsbridge

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Share This Page