Devon Valley Devon Valley

Local Events

What's Happening During Your Stay?

You certainly won't be short of things to do in South Devon when you stay with us at Devon Valley! The impressive selection of local events, festivals, regattas, carnivals, and other happenings will keep everyone entertained, whatever the time of year. And if the local events weren't enough, don't forget to check out all our Local Attractions.

Event image for Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Event image for Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Event image for Paignton Regatta

Paignton Regatta

Paignton

From Saturday, 10th August 2019 until Sunday, 18th August 2019

Event image for Open Air Cinema Festival

Open Air Cinema Festival

Torre Abbey, Torquay

From Thursday, 15th August 2019 until Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Event image for Torbay Children's Week

Torbay Children's Week

Paignton

From Tuesday, 20th August 2019 until Saturday, 24th August 2019

Event image for Torbay Royal Regatta

Torbay Royal Regatta

Torquay

From Sunday, 25th August 2019 until Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Event image for Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Dartmouth

From Thursday, 29th August 2019 until Saturday, 31st August 2019

Event image for International Agatha Christie Festival

International Agatha Christie Festival

Torquay, Paignton, and Brixham

From Saturday, 14th September 2019 until Monday, 16th September 2019

Event image for Classic Car Motor Show

Classic Car Motor Show

Newton Abbot

Saturday, 28th September 2019

0344 557 5100

Monday to Sunday, 9am - 7pm

Our friendly Reservations Team looks forward to helping you book your ideal holiday or discussing your upcoming stay with us.
Download Brochure (approx. 7MB)
View FAQs
SEASON 2019

Our 2019 season runs until Monday 4th November 2019.

The following dates are available for Bargain Holidays:

  • 4 nights in a Chalet from Mon, 1st Jul 2019 from £179
  • 4 nights in a Caravan from Mon, 1st Jul 2019 from £225
  • 3 nights in a Chalet from Fri, 5th Jul 2019 from £179
  • Plus 12 more

To learn more and to book, click below

See Bargain Holidays
DV Email Club
Exclusive offers, discount codes, and other great stuff delivered to your inbox.
  • Only ocassional emails
  • Opt-out at any time
  • We don't share your email with anyone else
Inflatable Fun Sessions
Make A Splash In Our Heated Indoor Swimming Pool

We're pleased to introduce our new inflatable fun sessions in our heated indoor swimming pool. Sessions run on selected dates and at selected times ...

Read Full Story

Share This Page