Let's Create Your Holiday

Arrivals are welcome on Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. 3 nights start on Friday or Saturday; 4 nights from Monday or Tuesday; and 7 or 14 nights from any arrival day.
55+
18-54
13-17
5-12
3-4
0-2
Looking for something different? We're happy to help tailor something for you. So please do Get In Touch, whether you'd like to arrive on a different day, stay for longer, you're a larger group, or you have special requirements.
Devon Valley Holiday Village

Local Events

What's Happening During Your Stay?

You certainly won't be short of things to do in South Devon when you stay with us at Devon Valley! The impressive selection of local events, festivals, regattas, carnivals, and other happenings will keep everyone entertained, whatever the time of year. And if the local events weren't enough, don't forget to check out all our Local Attractions.

Event image for Brixham Pirate Festival

Brixham Pirate Festival

Brixham

From Saturday, 2nd May 2020 until Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Event image for Festival of South West Food and Drink

Festival of South West Food and Drink

Exeter

From Friday, 8th May 2020 until Sunday, 10th May 2020

Event image for Dart Musical Festival

Dart Musical Festival

Dartmouth

From Friday, 15th May 2020 until Sunday, 17th May 2020

Event image for Devon County Show

Devon County Show

Westpoint, Exeter

From Thursday, 21st May 2020 until Saturday, 23rd May 2020

Event image for Brixfest

Brixfest

Brixham

From Saturday, 23rd May 2020 until Monday, 25th May 2020

Event image for Torbay Airshow 2019

Torbay Airshow 2019

Paignton

From Saturday, 6th June 2020 until Sunday, 7th June 2020

Event image for Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton Harbour Festival

Paignton

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Event image for Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon

Saturday, 1st August 2020

Event image for Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Royal Dartmouth Regatta

Dartmouth

From Thursday, 27th August 2020 until Saturday, 29th August 2020

Share This Page

It's Yours To Enjoy!