Things To See While staying At Devon Valley Holiday Village

Below are a selection of attractions close to Devon Valley Holiday Village so if you are looking for things to do while on holiday in Devon why not choose Devon Valley as your holiday location.

Shaldon Festival

Shaldon Festival

Event date: Fri 22nd Jun 2018

Event Info
Lets Rock Exeter

Lets Rock Exeter

Event date: Sat 23rd Jun 2018

Event Info
Summer Night Food Festival

Summer Night Food Festival

Event date: Sat 30th Jun 2018

Event Info
Dartmoor Classic Sportive

Dartmoor Classic Sportive

Event date: Sun 1st Jul 2018

Event Info
SkyBar Stoke Gabriel

SkyBar Stoke Gabriel

Event date: Fri 6th Jul 2018

Event Info
GlasDenbury Music and Arts Festival

GlasDenbury Music and Arts Festival

Event date: Fri 6th Jul 2018

Event Info
Brixham Hapnin

Brixham Hapnin

Event date: Fri 6th Jul 2018

Event Info
Historic Vehicle Gathering

Historic Vehicle Gathering

Event date: Sat 7th Jul 2018

Event Info
SkyBar Exeter

SkyBar Exeter

Event date: Fri 13th Jul 2018

Event Info
Budleigh Music Festival Week

Budleigh Music Festival Week

Event date: Fri 13th Jul 2018

Event Info
Kingsbeer Festival

Kingsbeer Festival

Event date: Fri 13th Jul 2018

Event Info
Newton Abbot Carnival Week

Newton Abbot Carnival Week

Event date: Sat 14th Jul 2018

Event Info
Chagstock Music Festival

Chagstock Music Festival

Event date: Fri 20th Jul 2018

Event Info
Summer Night Food Festival

Summer Night Food Festival

Event date: Sat 21st Jul 2018

Event Info
Kingsbridge Fair Week

Kingsbridge Fair Week

Event date: Sat 21st Jul 2018

Event Info
Lapstock

Lapstock

Event date: Fri 27th Jul 2018

Event Info
Teignmouth Carnival Week

Teignmouth Carnival Week

Event date: Sat 28th Jul 2018

Event Info
Totnes and District Show

Totnes and District Show

Event date: Sun 29th Jul 2018

Event Info
Torbay Steam Fair

Torbay Steam Fair

Event date: Fri 3rd Aug 2018

Event Info
Langaland Festival

Langaland Festival

Event date: Fri 3rd Aug 2018

Event Info
Shaldon Water Carnival

Shaldon Water Carnival

Event date: Sat 4th Aug 2018

Event Info
Paignton Regatta Week

Paignton Regatta Week

Event date: Sat 4th Aug 2018

Event Info
Teignmouth Regatta Week

Teignmouth Regatta Week

Event date: Sun 5th Aug 2018

Event Info
Salcombe Regatta Week

Salcombe Regatta Week

Event date: Sat 11th Aug 2018

Event Info
Summer Night Food Festival

Summer Night Food Festival

Event date: Sat 25th Aug 2018

Event Info

Here is some text lets see where it comes out

We loved staying here, lovely chalet with the beach on our doorstep and dog friendly, it's close to all the attractions. The staff were always friendly and the facilities always clean and well maintained. We loved it so much we've booked to come again next year. Thank you for such a lovely stay, see you next Summer!

Charlotte Wilson - Facebook - August 2017

Availability & Book Online


News & Offers

What\'sOnDV

Visit What'sOnDV for a live feed of everything happening #DownAtDevonValley, including children's club, nightly entertainment, restaurant menus and offers, and more... 


9th Apr 2016

Bargain Holidays

Grab yourself a bargain holiday, choose any holiday in the bargain bonanza section and save pounds!

Bargain Holidays from just £75.00 Click Here

Download Free Holiday Brochure

Or click HERE to order free delivery.