Let's Create Your Holiday

Arrivals are welcome on Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. 3 nights start on Friday or Saturday; 4 nights from Monday or Tuesday; and 7 or 14 nights from any arrival day.
55+
18-54
13-17
5-12
3-4
0-2
Looking for something different? We're happy to help tailor something for you. So please do Get In Touch, whether you'd like to arrive on a different day, stay for longer, you're a larger group, or you have special requirements.
Devon Valley Holiday Village

Your Reviews

Kind Words From Our Guests

Here are some excerpts from our favourite reviews - see for yourself why our guests return year on year.

Dave H on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have stayed here a few times, the caravan has always been lovely - modern, cosy and clean. Great little park for the children, with the site being Continue Reading

Lilliebet218 on TripAdvisor

June 2019

Clean Caravan, linen spotless, on site restaurant varied menu, cater for children, has pool onsite, onsite shop and laundrette good entertainment, Continue Reading

Sharan C on TripAdvisor

July 2019

Thanks Devon Valley for a lovely break. Highly recommend. We had two caravans right next to each other for a family weekend very sad we had such a Continue Reading

S Hersey on Google

June 2019

This is our 4th year holiday at this independent caravan park. It's small, personable and reasonable. We requested our caravan number at the time of Continue Reading

D Ford on Facebook

April 2019

We stayed at this lovely caravan park for 4 nights beginning 8th April. It's set in a beautiful location with fantastic views across the river. All Continue Reading

westhead63 on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have just got home from another lovely few days at Devon Valley. This was the second time we had been here & throughly enjoyed it again. Once Continue Reading

Bryony N on Google

July 2019

We stayed in a chalet and had such an amazing time. We come here every year for the past 5 years and will continue! The swimming pool is lovely, the Continue Reading

kevwright53 on TripAdvisor

April 2019

Lovely, small, friendly family owned park. Staff very helpful. Great pool and entertainment. Great location. Started coming here four years ago and Continue Reading

T Revill on Google

April 2019

We love this little holiday village.. We've been coming here for 13 years and have made so many lovely memories.. beautiful views across the Continue Reading

charlesmH1227TS on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We visited Devon Valley for the second time this past weekend, and couldn't have asked for a better short break. The caravan we stayed in was Continue Reading

D Harris on Facebook

April 2019

This park is good old fashioned fun. We have had the best holiday!!!! The park has something for everyone. The entertainment is really good, they Continue Reading

Mr S on Google

April 2019

Well what can I say.... This little holiday park is absolutely brilliant for a little get away with the family. On site entertainment, Continue Reading

Zoey J on Google

July 2019

Excellent..... All the staff was so friendly and helpful, food was really good..We had a fab weekend and defiantly going back for longer next time

Lynda M on TripAdvisor

April 2019

Just came home from a weekend down at Devon valley with my 4 year old son amazing entertainment and amazing staff can't fault them just wished we Continue Reading

kaitch275 on TripAdvisor

April 2019

We have just returned from a 4 night break and cannot fault this place. The location is absolutely beautiful and the staff are so friendly and Continue Reading

Janey170905 on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have been coming to Devon Valley for years and I can’t recommend it highly enough, from fantastic caravans and their views to friendly staff Continue Reading

KaDeFa on TripAdvisor

April 2019

We booked the Shaldon Bronze Caravan for 4 nights over Easter via Hoseasons & on arrival we were upgraded to a gold caravan with lovely views across Continue Reading

Jessica H on TripAdvisor

July 2019

Where can I start? Absolutely fantastic! The site is clean and tidy, friendly and full of wonderful staff! The location is absolutely perfect and you Continue Reading

J Tunbridge on Facebook

April 2019

Beautiful location. Site was very clean and well maintained. Our van was immaculate. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The views were Continue Reading

Dave W on Google

June 2019

Friendly staff, good caravans and chalets. Pub, restaurant, entertainment shop, swimming pool, parking, wife's,. Idyllic scenery. Just a great place Continue Reading

Phil I on TripAdvisor

July 2019

This park is not only for families as a couple there were lots to do, Reception staff friendly and efficient, Boathouse and bar staff friendly and Continue Reading

Matt M on TripAdvisor

July 2019

This is a brilliant little sight situated right on the River. Plenty of space without feeling claustrophobic. Very well kept all over the site and a Continue Reading

Toby G on Google

July 2019

Wonderful place would recommend for short or long break, great view and in the distances from the car park you can see the trains going across from Continue Reading

Paul P on TripAdvisor

June 2019

This has got to be the best park ever everything was great. The food superb. The entertainment superb. Every member of staff was so friendly and Continue Reading

piglet132016 on TripAdvisor

July 2019

Excellent site, very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly, food very good. Great views across the river Teign. Nice and quiet, although the schools Continue Reading

Pops31 on TripAdvisor

June 2019

We have just returned home from our first UK holiday in over 13 years and we had chosen to take it at Devon Valley. From the moment we collected the Continue Reading

David John on Google

July 2019

Wow what I great place for kids and adults, shows on every night kids and something for adults to, including bingo and other amusements. All in all Continue Reading

We only use publicly posted reviews, but if you'd prefer your review not to appear here, please Get In Touch.

Share This Page