Devon Valley Devon Valley

Your Reviews

Kind Words From Our Guests

Here are some excerpts from our favourite reviews - see for yourself why our guests return year on year.

KaDeFa on TripAdvisor

April 2019

We booked the Shaldon Bronze Caravan for 4 nights over Easter via Hoseasons & on arrival we were upgraded to a gold caravan with lovely views across

Dave H on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have stayed here a few times, the caravan has always been lovely - modern, cosy and clean. Great little park for the children, with the site being

Mr S on Google

April 2019

Well what can I say.... This little holiday park is absolutely brilliant for a little get away with the family. On site entertainment,

D Ford on Facebook

April 2019

We stayed at this lovely caravan park for 4 nights beginning 8th April. It's set in a beautiful location with fantastic views across the river. All

westhead63 on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have just got home from another lovely few days at Devon Valley. This was the second time we had been here & throughly enjoyed it again. Once

Dave W on Google

June 2019

Friendly staff, good caravans and chalets. Pub, restaurant, entertainment shop, swimming pool, parking, wife's,. Idyllic scenery. Just a great place

Lilliebet218 on TripAdvisor

June 2019

Clean Caravan, linen spotless, on site restaurant varied menu, cater for children, has pool onsite, onsite shop and laundrette good entertainment,

J Tunbridge on Facebook

April 2019

Beautiful location. Site was very clean and well maintained. Our van was immaculate. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The views were

Janey170905 on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We have been coming to Devon Valley for years and I can’t recommend it highly enough, from fantastic caravans and their views to friendly staff

Lynda M on TripAdvisor

April 2019

Just came home from a weekend down at Devon valley with my 4 year old son amazing entertainment and amazing staff can't fault them just wished we

T Revill on Google

April 2019

We love this little holiday village.. We've been coming here for 13 years and have made so many lovely memories.. beautiful views across the

kevwright53 on TripAdvisor

April 2019

Lovely, small, friendly family owned park. Staff very helpful. Great pool and entertainment. Great location. Started coming here four years ago and

D Harris on Facebook

April 2019

This park is good old fashioned fun. We have had the best holiday!!!! The park has something for everyone. The entertainment is really good, they

S Hersey on Google

June 2019

This is our 4th year holiday at this independent caravan park. It's small, personable and reasonable. We requested our caravan number at the time of

charlesmH1227TS on TripAdvisor

May 2019

We visited Devon Valley for the second time this past weekend, and couldn't have asked for a better short break. The caravan we stayed in was

kaitch275 on TripAdvisor

April 2019

We have just returned from a 4 night break and cannot fault this place. The location is absolutely beautiful and the staff are so friendly and

We only use publicly posted reviews, but if you'd prefer your review not to appear here, please Get In Touch.

0344 557 5100

Monday to Sunday, 9am - 7pm

Our friendly Reservations Team looks forward to helping you book your ideal holiday or discussing your upcoming stay with us.
Download Brochure
Approx. 7MB
View FAQs
SEASON 2019

Our 2019 season runs until Monday 4th November 2019.

The following dates are available for Bargain Holidays:

  • 4 nights in a Chalet from Mon, 15th Jul 2019 from £179
  • 4 nights in a Caravan from Mon, 15th Jul 2019 from £199
  • 4 nights in a Caravan from Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 from £199
  • Plus 8 more

To learn more and to book, click below

See Bargain Holidays
DV Email Club
Exclusive offers, discount codes, and other great stuff delivered to your inbox.
  • Only ocassional emails
  • Opt-out at any time
  • We don't share your email with anyone else
Inflatable Fun Sessions
Make A Splash In Our Heated Indoor Swimming Pool

We're pleased to introduce our new inflatable fun sessions in our heated indoor swimming pool. Sessions run on selected dates and at selected times ...

Read Full Story

Share This Page