0344 557 5100

9am to 6pm every day

Your Reviews

Kind Words From Our Guests

Here are some excerpts from our favourite reviews - see for yourself why our guests return year on year.

Jimmy on Facebook

October 2021

This was our 2nd visit and not our last, We’ve rebooked for April 2022 Fantastic hidden little gem of a caravan site, live entertainment every Continue Reading

Jake on Google

February 2022

Lovely place to stay, great facilities and lovely view!

Nigel on Google

December 2021

What a gem of a place. Overlooking the River Teign. Enough to do for all the family. A very well run park, and the staff are so friendly too. Will be Continue Reading

Brian on Google

February 2022

Love the place stayed in June and September last year and have already booked for April and June this year. Location and staff are perfect, see you Continue Reading

Ian on Facebook

September 2021

Caravan nice and clean, staff helpfully, not over priced for food, all entertainment close and easy to find

Alan on Google

November 2021

Nice clean accommodation, nice views over the estuary and ideal location for visiting loads of places close by.

Jan on Google

February 2022

Lovely and peaceful right on the river mouth. Lots to do and places to go.

Nicholas on Google

December 2021

Had four nights in a caravan with a fantastic view over the river Teign. Also enjoyed the pub and the indoor swimming pool.

Elinor on Google

November 2021

Great little holiday park. Chalet very clean and kitchen had everything we needed. Lovely the location on the estuary and things to do near by like Continue Reading

Iron on Google

November 2021

Had a really nice time here. Cheap prices and the staff were amazing. We will definitely be staying here again

Adrian on Google

April 2022

Great place to stay and relax!

Pauline on Google

November 2021

Brilliant staff, friendly and knowledgeable, so much to do here. Great for families and those wanting a break with great surroundings, fully Continue Reading

We only use publicly posted reviews, but if you'd prefer your review not to appear here, please Get In Touch.


Share This Page

News and offers to your inbox

Sign up